Contact us

THE EARLY BIRD

100 Washington Ave., Greenville, OH 45331
Tel: 937-548-3330 | Fax: 937-548-3376

OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Thurs 8:30 A.M. – 5 P.M.
Friday 8:30 A.M. – 4 P.M.

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Business or administrative related issues – publisher@earlybirdpaper.com

Press releases and other submitted news – editor@earlybirdpaper.com

Website or online related inquiries – webmaster@earlybirdpaper.com

Newspaper production related issues – production@earlybirdpaper.com

ADMINISTRATION

Keith L. Foutz, President/Publisher – klfoutz@earlybirdpaper.com

ADVERTISING

Annette Sanders, Advertising Manager – asanders@earlybirdpaper.com

Louanna Gwinn, Accounts Representative – lgwinn@earlybirdpaper.com

Denise Good, Accounts Representative – dgood@earlybirdpaper.com

Jessica Winn, Accounts Representative – jwinn@earlybirdpaper.com

EDITORIAL

Ryan Berry, Managing Editor – rberry@earlybirdpaper.com

Gaylen Blosser, Sports Writer – gblosser@earlybirdpaper.com

Susan Hartley, Staff Writer – shartley@earlybirdpaper.com

Linda Moody, Correspondent – lmoody@earlybirdpaper.com

Clinton Randall, Correspondent – crandall@earlybirdpaper.com

PRODUCTION

Shannie Denney, Production Manager – sdenney@earlybirdpaper.com

Angie Crisp, Production Specialist –  acrisp@earlybirdpaper.com

Amber Godwin, Production Specialist –  agodwin@earlybirdpaper.com

OFFICE

 Amy Addis, Accounts Receivable – aaddis@earlybirdpaper.com

Jane Kaiser, Classifieds Advertising – classifieds@earlybirdpaper.com

Johnathon Denney, Bookkeeping – jdenney@earlybirdpaper.com

DISTRIBUTION

Becky Snyder, Distribution Manager – bsnyder@earlybirdpaper.com

Carrier application form  |  Customer service formMEET SCOOP